logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for AWS Auctioneers (154)

4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
82% (127)
4 Star
6% (9)
3 Star
3% (4)
2 Star
5% (8)
1 Star
4% (6)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 154 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Diane
Waldorf, Maryland
Jun 13, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
zhu
Dalian, China
Jun 07, 2021
14KT Diamond/Sapphire Bracelet
Brenda
Little Valley, NY
Jun 07, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Jacqueline
Sidney, Canada
Jun 07, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Pink Beaded Leather
Kathryn
Hacienda Heights, CA
Jun 05, 2021
Just as statedNice ring. Easy and fast shipping.
Report
Ladies 14K White Gold with Diamonds Band Ring
GLENNA
Pine Grove, CA
Jun 05, 2021
just as easy as can be!shipping was quick and my item was as described and it's beautiful and i love it!!
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Katherine
Lake St. Louis, MO
Jun 04, 2021
The earrings I purchased are beautiful!I am very satisfied with my experience-the earrings are exactly like the photo. I will be buying from them again.
Report
14Kt White Gold Diamond/Blue Topaz Earrings
Katherine
Lake St. Louis, MO
Jun 04, 2021
The bracelet I purchased is wonderful-looks exactly like the photo.I wish the process between the purchase and the shipping didn't take so long. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied with them.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Tracy
Denver, CO
May 31, 2021
Great experienceFast shipping and great experience
Report
14KT Diamond ring w/ Brown Citrine
Dennis
PHX, CO
May 31, 2021
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver
Dennis
PHX, CO
May 31, 2021
Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver White stone Bronze Mix
Dennis
PHX, CO
May 31, 2021
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver Turquoise
Dominic
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
May 31, 2021
When I would receive my itemsNice products, good packaging, quick replies
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Jenny
Downey, CA
May 31, 2021
14Kt Yellow Gold Diamond Ring
Karen
Port Orchard, WA
May 31, 2021
No communication from sellerThere was absolutely no communication from the seller, no emails no response from my emails. When I contacted the actual live Auction people, there response was lacking. Over all I think my experience was not positive.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Randall
Loveland, Ohio
May 24, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Monica Sue
Hypoluxo, Florida
May 17, 2021
First Time Pretty Good!My only concern is a lack of email contact, sometimes an auto reply and nothing else. Otherwise my items were new and super clean and professionally packaged. Auto payment and fast enough shipping.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver Kingman
Cathy Sue
Austin, Texas
May 17, 2021
Native American Navajo Sterling Silver Wolf Bracelet By
Ronald
Mountain View, CA
May 10, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Jenny
Downey, CA
May 10, 2021
14kt Ladies Diamond Ring
Kathleen
The Villages, Florida
May 10, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Frank
China Grove, North Carolina
May 05, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
KATHRYN
Immokalee, FL
May 03, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Nicholas
New York, NY
May 03, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Jean Marc
Hudson, Canada
Apr 27, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Alexandra
Alameda, CA
Apr 26, 2021
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver Turquoise
James
Gresham, Oregon
Apr 26, 2021
NiceThank
Report
Native American Navajo Sterling Silver Handmade
Margie
Circleville, Ohio
Apr 24, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Margie
Circleville, Ohio
Apr 24, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Ronald
Mountain View, CA
Apr 19, 2021
Lost LotWhen the package arrived I noticed that it was not sealed on one end and it contained just one item and I had won two. Not knowing if both items were shipped together I contacted AWS to find out. It took me 3 emails and a phone call to find out that both items were shipped together so one item was missing. They promised to file a claim with the postal department and said they would credit my Discover Card. I have not received a credit yet.
Report
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver Turquoise
Mary
Hinsdale, IL
Apr 19, 2021
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver
Adrienne
Capitola, California
Apr 15, 2021
Diamond and Sapphire Engagement ring white gold
Dennis
PHX, CO
Apr 12, 2021
Dennis
PHX, CO
Apr 12, 2021
Jamie
Fennville, Michigan
Apr 12, 2021
Not Authentic Native American JewelryI was very disappointed that the jewelry was not Navajo made, as written in the Auction description.
Report
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver Turquoise
Barbara C
Homestead, Florida
Apr 08, 2021
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver Turquoise
Steve
Irving, Texas
Apr 05, 2021
Beautiful RingThe ring is beautiful, the pictures don't do it justice, gorgeous!
Report
Native American Zuni Handmade Sterling Silver
Melanie
Burleson, Texas
Apr 05, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Jan
Aztec, New Mexico
Apr 05, 2021
Amazing!Wonderful!
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Sean
Kansas City, Kansas
Mar 29, 2021
AWSMy items from AWS are always as described when I recieve them and the shipping is fast.
Report
AWS Auctioneers logo
AWS AuctioneersApr 03, 2021
Thank you for great review.
GLENNA
Pine Grove, CA
Mar 29, 2021
very nice and quick to answer questions.the auction was great! and i had fun-that's the main thing. lol i would come back for another auction too.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Steve
Irving, Texas
Mar 24, 2021
Always Great ItemsThe jewelry from AWS is always of excellent quality!
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Mike
Illinois, Illinois
Mar 24, 2021
Dennis
PHX, CO
Mar 24, 2021
GorgeousGorgeous
Report
Emily
Waterford, Ireland
Mar 22, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
GLENNA
Pine Grove, CA
Mar 15, 2021
quick to answer my questions it's importantI love my necklace! looke as promised and quick shipping too.
Report
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Richard
Ione, California
Mar 15, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver
Margie
Circleville, Ohio
Mar 15, 2021
Native American Zuni Sterling Silver Handmade
Randall
Loveland, Ohio
Mar 15, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Sterling Silver Squash
Dennis
PHX, CO
Mar 12, 2021
Native American Navajo Handmade Turquoise Necklace By L
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP